Deleting Users in Telzio
How to delete a Telzio User from your account.
If a user is no longer with your organization, you can delete the user and remove their ability to log in to the dashboard or app.
- Navigate to Users on your Telzio Dashboard
- Click on the user
- Scroll to the bottom of the page and click Delete User
Deleting a user is permanent and cannot be undone.